If you have any further specific questions about our chapter here at Suffolk University, here are a list of our leading officers that will gladly respond at our earliest convenience.
Garrett McMaster
President
President@SuffolkSAE.org

Cristian De Silva
Vice President
VicePresident@SuffolkSAE.org

Tim Hussman
Treasurer
Treasurer@SuffolkSAE.org

Kevin Harte
Recorder
Recorder@SuffolkSAE.org

Sammy Everett
Member Educator
Education@SuffolkSAE.org


Beacon Hill Holiday Decorating 2015 Group
Chris Bannon
Fundraising Chair
Fundraising@SuffolkSAE.org

Matt Cameron
Philanthropy/Community Service Chair
Philanthropy@SuffolkSAE.org

Ben Lentoni
Recruitment Chair
Recruitment@SuffolkSAE.org

Chris Bannon
Alumni Relations
Alumni.SuffolkSAE@gmail.com

Devin Flaherty
Chapter Advisor
Advisor@SuffolkSAE.org